Plastic Surgery Testimonials

Michael Kulick Plastic Surgery

5 5 Star Rating
based on 11 reviews
450 Sutter Street Suite 2620
San Francisco,
CA94108

415.956.2550
www.drkulick.com

My young wife came back, your doctor is good

5 5 Star Rating
Written onAugust 10, 2014

After many disappointing consultations with other surgeons, I was intrigued by your methods and techniques during my first visit. After the surgery, I look years younger and my husband said, “My young wife came back, your doctor is good.” I also took the Intense Light Process to restore my healthy and young-looking face complexion. It worked; my brown spots and sun damage were gone.

by SY – Asian woman; laser vertical lift, endoscopic brow lift, blepharoplasty, ELOS light treatment for skin

The results are beautiful

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJuly 27, 2014

The results are beautiful. Friends of mine that are Plastic Surgeons have admired Dr. Kulick’s work. He is an artist and a real pleasure to do business with.

by BR – 47 y/o woman after laser skin resurfacing

I feel 100% confident

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 18, 2014

As a young woman growing into one’s body and not feeling comfortable with myself was the worst feeling I ever felt. (One year after a breast augmentation) I feel 100% confident, am more social and am happier than I have ever been. I am a nursing student and love and embrace life to its fullest.

by RW – following a breast augmentation

One of the best plastic surgeons in the state

5 5 Star Rating
Written onMay 3, 2014

Beyond the terrific job that Dr. Kulick did in making me look younger then my real years, I found Dr. Kulick to be a compassionate and caring physician whose efforts extends way beyond the initial operation. He is a very people oriented doctor who makes you feel calm and assured he is doing the best possible job for you. I believe Dr. Kulick is one of the best plastic surgeons in the state if not the country and it has been my pleasure being one of his patients for the last year.

by GC – gentleman that received a brow lift, face and neck lift

I emerged a new me – like a butterfly!

5 5 Star Rating
Written onApril 14, 2014

Ever since I was a little girl, I wondered what was wrong with me. I had these bags & dark circles under my eyes (Blepharoplasty performed) from this experience, I emerged a new me – like a butterfly! I am pleased with the results and no longer need cosmetics to mask my imperfections or even hide behind my glasses.

by Anabella – after a blepharoplasty

I am very happy every time I look into the mirror

5 5 Star Rating
Written onMarch 24, 2014

I had sever acne from the time I was 12 years old until the age of 32. One year latter, I am very happy every time I look into the mirror. To have the burden of self-consciousness lifted off my shoulders was a great blessing and I am very grateful to Dr. Kulick.

by CM – after laser skin resurfacing

Dr. Kulick is in a class by himself

5 5 Star Rating
Written onFebruary 8, 2014

As I have said to all of my family and friends, Dr. Kulick is in a class by himself. My daughter and her husband, knowing that I have had many (cosmetic operations), asked me which one I would recommend to them. I said Dr. Kulick without a moment of hesitation. It turned out that Dr. Kulick did by far the best job of any of them.

by Mrs. J – re-do of a previous facelift and eyelid procedure

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kulick’s skill and talent

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJanuary 11, 2014

For myself, liposuction surgery has met and exceeded my expectations in correcting fat deposit inconsistencies that I thought would not respond to liposuction. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kulick’s skill and talent and appreciate his candor in answering my questions, especially since I can be demanding and a perfectionist who needs to “be in control”.

by Jennifer – after liposuction

The surgery and results have been a success

5 5 Star Rating
Written onDecember 4, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you for helping me achieve one of my goals. The surgery and results have been a success and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for your professionalism, thoroughness and kindness throughout this process.

by BS – following a breast augmentation

The result is very natural

5 5 Star Rating
Written onNovember 26, 2013

The surgery definitely met my expectations. I have never been opposed to plastic surgery – in moderation, but it was very important to have a natural result. No one looks at me and says (or thinks), “You had work done.” The result is very natural. But I can see in the mirror that I look less tired, and that gives me the confidence that I look my best. I have more of a “platform,” no creepy skin and my peripheral vision has returned.

by KL – after a blepharoplasty

I now enjoy looking in a mirror for the first time in my life!

5 5 Star Rating
Written onOctober 7, 2013

He (Dr. Kulick) takes the time to answer your questions, assuage your fears and offers his invaluable advice on which procedures will improve your appearance. After surgery with Dr. Kulick, you will love looking in a mirror again (or, in my case, I now enjoy looking in a mirror for the first time in my life!). The combination of blepharoplasty, rhinoplasty and laser resurfacing have given me a softer, younger and more blissful appearance.

by CM – After rhinoplasty, laser resurfacing and eyelid procedure

Request Your Consultation

 

advertisement advertisement advertisement